Sort:  

I will try my best. As the plane goes higher, the atmosphere gets colder. The plane gives out exhaust which has water vapour and heat. When it touches the cold sky, it turns into tiny water droplets which then becomes like the tail of the plane, the white line.

I don't think it is same with cloud. And not from the same place. The cloud ones should come from the sky itself and the plane ones come from the exhaust. 😉

I love Science too. Last year I join Science class as my co-curriculum but this year they cancel the Science and change it to Robotic which is costly so I don't join the after school program anymore. Then I join SpunkeeMonkee.

Very good!

the water vapor is actually in the sky. it goes in front of the engine and comes out the back. the engine heats up the moisture. Once it comes out back, the water vapor COOLS in the surrounding sky and forms a cloud that is a straight line.

it is indeed the same as a cloud in the sky!!!
Cooler air, makes the water into clouds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87