You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✏️Spunkee Monkee Diary #8 📄

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

hahahaha yes it is that book! LOL it's so funny! :)

You need to post the steps on actifit in order to get the points here so we can verify that its your phone - so always make sure you post to @actifit AND send a pic here :) (or you can just tell me the amount of steps here, and I'll verify on your @actifit post! whichever is easier!)

I really love how you are doing so many things with your mommy! Washing and drying dishes together is a great way to work together and keep your environment clean!!!

You know what? The first time I met you - you were entering the contest for Spunkee Monkee to design the silver bar!! and you haven't stopped drawing!! :) I love seeing all your beautiful work! What is your favorite thing about drawing??

I think your strawberry smoothie sounds DELICIOUS! Know what I had today? a strawberry lemonade! mmmmmmmmm it was really tasty and reminded me of summertime!

I can't wait for summer to come! I don't like the snow and it snowed over a foot of snow yesterday!!! ohhhhh come quickly summer time :)

You got 80 points for today!! great job (and don't forget to post your actifit so that you can get more points!!!) :)

Awesome! so far - i am only at 1239 steps! I sat down for a while and visited a friend from Steem! We had planned to walk, but then it started raining! so now i'll have to get my walking in on my own! but i plan on doing that because YOU ARE ENCOURAGING ME to get my steps in! hehehehe

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95