Spunkee Monkee Task Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



I brushed my hair and I didn’t brush my Teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



l cleaned up my room and l didn't make my bed.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍




🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈



I didn't color much but I colored picture.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓




_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



My friend uses stencils and they are Cool.


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 3

Total Points For Today: 60


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Awesome @gg2

I'm so glad to see you again!

You made me mewl (that's like a kitty giggle). I read your activities like you were having a contrary day... I'll brush my hair today but teeth.. not today... I'll clean my room but not making that bed LOL.

Some days we feel that way. And some days we want to get everything done and looking so spic and span eh.

Maybe tomorrow will be a better day.

You coloured a picture... that's cool.. what was the picture of? Can you share a photo of it? Bet you used neat colours on it. I had to look up what stencils are. They do look cool.

Today you did 3/5 activities and earned 60 points giving you a total of 690.

Looking forward to seeing what you want to share tomorrow.

Have a great day @gg2

Hobo and The Gang

Hello @gg2! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66