You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spunkee Monkee Task Review

hi @gg2!

Wow ... you're back. I missed you. How you been? What you been up to? Oh fill me in please.

My favourite cat.. well ME of course LOL ...Actually, I really love my Fawnya buddy. He's so patient with me and really handsome. Shadows says she gave him his name because of his colour which is that of a young fawn. The name is something called "Old English" which means fawn.

Cool idea wanting to explore the universe. What in the book got you interested in being an astronaut?

You did 4/5 activities for 80 points today and a balance of 630
You haven't made any digs on the map yet.
If you visit: https://steemit.com/spunkeemonkee/@spunkeemonkee/monkee-map-for-monkee-valentines-plus-our-story-continues

you can participate in the story that is being written there and ask for a dig. Let's have some fun and good luck.

Really missed you @GG2

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85