You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day

Hi @purplemaze

Shadows says there was a series of movies called Home Alone several years ago which were hilarious. But, I'm sure you didn't get into any mischief while you were home alone... right?

Awesome that you got washed and dressed AND tidied your room even with no one there to supervise. That is very grown up of you to do!

I bet you'd do a great job if people commissioned you to draw for them. Do you practice your drawing every day?

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points which gives you a balance of 370 points after 3 digs. Hope you got something cool on your digs.

Great Job

Hobo and The Gang

Sort:  

I have seen those movies, but I didn't do anything mischievous! Haha.
Yes, I practice drawing everyday. It's fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71