You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day 20

hi @purplemaze

Socks... I love socks.. they are soo fun to play with. When Shadows hangs her socks up to dry I grab them and drag them around the house. It's so much fun. She says it's good thing she gets all the same socks cause when I lose one, she doesn't have to get more socks as soon. Don't tell her that I don't lose them, I hide them. hehe

I hope your friend is okay... what made your friend fall over?

More drawings... please share?

Baking sounds like fun and what you make tasty but Shadows doesn't let me have sweets. Sounds fun though.

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points giving you a balance of 570 points.

Great Work!!

Hobo and The Gang

Sort:  

I don't know how she fell, we were running and she just tripped all of a sudden. She is ok now though.
This is one I did.
kitty.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65