Monkee Business : Daily Journal #16

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I finished my whole water bottle and eat dragon fruits, the white ones which I don't like. Mummy could not find the purple one. This is surprise to me, it is nice too.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Leader @azuredorsal suggested do something for environment. But I always see everywhere very clean. Mummy asked me open eyes big big. I searched and found 7 cigarette butt (or bud?). Yay!

IMG_20190219_155934.jpg



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped mummy washed the dishes today. Anything water is fun.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played Disney Heroes in mummy's phone for half an hour today.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I continued helping my uncle to build his Nintendo Labo from that day. We finished it. Now I really want to be gamer and program game like him. Labo can do alot of stuff. Uncle said it has to do with some engineering too.

IMG_20190219_214347.jpg



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Still find the cigarette butt funny. Why they want to use butt instead of bud? Hahahaha.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

Great job on the environment.
Maybe being the back part of the cigarette, makes it the butt?
Who knows? All I know, is, no squirrel or bird will eat that garbage and get sick, or die.
I can't wait to hear what Nintendo Labo does!

Today's points: 100
Total To Date Earned: 590

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Thank you. Mummy always say don't simply say butt butt at public, now I am picking up cigarette butt. Hehehe

But, some butts are ok.
But don't just butt into any conversation and talk about butts. Cigarette butts are bad, but, mommy's right. Leave the butts out of conversations in public. Some times, butting in, is wrong. But, again, mom's know best which butts are good and bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50