Day #06 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

We played soccer at school today! My classmate wasn’t giving me the ball. He was hogging the ball and not letting me play. :(

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Daddy forgot to put my lunchbox inside my bag, but I ate whatever they serve in the cafeteria today!

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Helped Daddy pick up some trash outside and we played with snow!

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did my Math homework, it was 3 pages long but I did it without mommy’s help.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Me and my little brother ran around today! Also we played catch with the ball.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Nothing much happened today, but I learned that we should appreciate every minute when you’re with your love ones! I appreciate my parents and my little brother. Thank you Papa Jesus for my family, I’m going to sleep now! I love you mommy and daddy!! Baby dork went to sleep earlier than me. 😴


P.S
Thank you for all the nice comments Aunt Dreemie, Mommy always shows me your comments and I read them by myself. Thank you for believing in me!

Hugs and kisses,
Tama


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71