Day #10 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Hi aunt dreemie so sorry I fell asleep yesterday I didn’t get to do my log. Though, I did everything yesterday :) same as today! Hehe but it’s ok! Can I dig the map today? Mommy said I can.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I ate some vegetables today but I didn’t get to finish my plate but mommy said I still get the point by eating some of it. It makes me happy that I tried.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped mommy separate the laundry in whites and in colored ones. :)

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I gave daddy a water and his medicine because he isn’t feeling well, he got the flu from the bad weather.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

We couldn’t play outside cause it under 50 degrees which is cold for me and my little brother. So we only play ball inside but being careful not to break anything or else :))))))) mommy gets mad


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

The answer for the special question is, steem monster. -Mama dork

The painting of @worthtrying is really nice. I wish I can paint like that. I’m still working on my art project. Thank you for sharing @worthtrying :) Goodnight everybody! -Tamagotchi



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

yes! I think that 50 degrees is cold too! Did you know that I live on top of a mountain, and I get snow up here? I don't really like the snow but my children like to play in it! When it snows, I'll take a picture for you to see!

When I'm sick, I love when someone brings a blanket to put on me so I can be warm. I bet your dad really thought that was special for you to take care of him. Parents take care of their children when they are sick. How special for kids to take care of their parents when they are sick!

Tell your dad that Auntie Dreemie hopes that he feel much better soon!

It's ok if you missed a day! We can't always do everything all the time, right? Sometimes there are reasons why we can't get to the computer. But you know what is important? That we keep trying! And doing our best!

I'm so proud of you for doing your tasks!

Those vegetables look really tasty! I bet your mom is a really good cook. I'm glad that you ate some of your vegetables! Maybe if you ate 5 bites this time, you can try for 6 bites next time! :)

You can tell me if you did it for next time ok :)

Aw Monkee Tama - I'm so proud of all my monkees! You all are working so hard to practice these tasks! I hope you are seeing how nice it is to do these things! Not just to earn points but I think your mom and dad are really proud of your attitude and hard work too!

Excellent job! and you DID get the secret question today!!! so 100 points for your tasks and another 100 points for the secret question!

Daily Balance: 1330
Alpha Total: 1480

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58