Day #15 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Just an update about what happened to me recently. The principal talked to the kids that bullied me, one of them cried. Then the other new kid still bullies me. He pushed me down for telling the teacher. I didn’t cry at all. I tried to be tough like what daddy said. What I did instead, I reported him again to my teacher. Hopefully he just stops and stop bothering me.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Barely just showered and I just finished eating what mommy made for dinner.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped daddy with the trash today.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I gave daddy a water and and I helped set the table earlier.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

When I got home, we got to play with snow outside and played basketball with daddy, it was so much fun!


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I’m sorry if my log is a bit short today and I missed some days. I’ve been busy with school, I was chosen to represent our class to help with the art backdraft for thanksgiving! I feel happy that some notices my work.

Here’s a drawing I’ve been doing lately,
It’s a comic about dragon ball z series:



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

You are the most amazing artist!!!! I can't believe how AWESOME you are when you draw!

Your log isn't short today at all! :) It explained exactly what you did! And as always, I loved reading it!

As for the bullies... wow. that is a hard thing

I'm happy that the one boy cried. This means that his heart is probably feeling bad for the way that he behaved - so maybe he is learning a lesson.

For the other boy... well, he still needs to learn that it is wrong for him to hurt other. I'M PROUD OF YOU for telling the teacher again! This is important that you always tell someone who can help you! I really hope that he learns this lesson soon. I'm sorry that he pushed you Monkee Tama. This makes me really sad to see you in this situation, but I'm so proud that you were tough like Daddy told you to be!

My sons used to watch the Dragonball Z series too!

Kame hame haaaaaaaaaaa! :)

I really love all the colors that you used - they look AWESOME! :)

SO YOU GET 100 POINTS TODAY! Nice job!!!

Daily balance: 1610
Alpha total: 1760

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59