My Monkee Business Daily Post #03

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Its Sunday and we are back to Sogod. What a long weekend it was but I still feel I needed more time to play and be with my family.. 😢


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I drink my milk with no extra fuss today and made my momma smile. She wink at me too!


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I took my toy cars for a bath cuz they stink!


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I helped my mommy set up the table, she took the plates and me on the spoon and fork.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I just played with playdough! I kept forming new shapes and animals.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • Besides LEELOO LEELOO LEELOO! Policeman captures the bad guy so dont be bad, always listen to your mommy.
    🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • Sunday is rest time. Mommy said I could play with my toys but no shouting..

  • And it is @worthtrying who plays the violin!!!


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @maquemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy Sunday to you @maquemonkee!!!!!!!!

WOW - you drank your milk without fuss???? I bet your mom was super excited - is that why she winked at you??? :)

awwww I bet that made you smile!

and you did a GREAT job adding in NEW info about the policeman!!! Can you think of something else they do for tomorrow? Maybe tell me what their uniforms look like? :)

and guess what - you GOT the secret question of the day!

That's an extra 100 points for you today!!!

so total - you have 200 points added for you today - AMAZING!!!

Daily balance: 650
Alpha total: 900

Awesome job today @maquemonkee!!!!

Can't wait to see you tomorrow!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58