My Monkee Business Daily Post #06

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I woke up missing moms at my side so i called her up and told her to hurry up home. One more day and she will be back home.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I sang Happy Birthday as I brush my teeth.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I helped Tatay put away the trash out.

  • I am sorry Auntie Dreemie please blame my dad for the previous log he was the one typing.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I did my homework with Mathematics by my own and I showed to mommy. She said I got it all right.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • Mali and I played cars. This time I shared my 2 cars with him. Mommy will be happy!


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • I cannot wait to own my police car. I asked Tatay if I keep being good he might buy me a police car.
    🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔🚓🚔


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • I am patiently waiting for mommy to come home. I miss her a lot. Mali is always crying every time she see mommy, I know he is missing moms too. I just hide whenever mommy and I do facetime.

  • My answer is @princessamber.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

Well done @maquemonkee, it sounds like you have had a brilliant and busy day :) I hope you have a lovely time with Mommy when she gets home- and I'm looking forward to reading more of your journals and seeing how you get on!

Evie x

Yes Auntie Evie it has been a busy day. I am excited for mommy to come home.

Busy days are the best! I hope you have lots of fun this weekend- nearly there x

hehehehe it's ok! Daddy tried hard and did a great job! :)

and look - even he learned today!!! hehehehe Thanks Daddy for putting the Environment task in the right place! You did awesome!!!!

And @maquemonkee - wow!!!! look at all the things you did today! And Tatay will buy you a police car someday???? That must mean he thinks you are really special! :)

I can't wait for your Mommy to come home too! I bet she misses you SOOOOOOOO much!!! :)

Guess what?

you got all your points today AND you got the secret question correct!!!! :)
So 200 points for you!!!!

Daily balance: 1230
Alpha total: 1480

Great job!!!! I'm so proud of you!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55