My Monkee Business Daily Post #07

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I am very happy today! Mommy is home now. Mommy brought so many goodies and they were all yummy. Thanks moms! I love you!


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I took a bath on my own while mommy makes my snack pack. She was winking at me again.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I helped Nanay Pacita water the plants. It has been sunny all week. The plants were thirsty.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I helped mommy set the table again.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • Aj and I played some bubbles while Mali was so happy catching the bubbles we blow.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • I dreamt of driving a police car. I told mommy about it. She said, someday baby someday.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • Patience is a virtue. I waited for moms to come home and she did. I was so happy I hugged and kissed mommy. Mali was muh happier too. He wont let go of moms.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

You are absolutely right! Patience is such an important virtue, and if you are learning it at a young age - you are REALLY finding some good treasure! Patience is one of the most priceless treasures that you can find!

And mommy came home, brought treats, AND winked at you? What a fun and loving mommy she is!

Playing with bubbles can be a really great thing to do for little brothers. They love how the bubbles float and POP! It makes them giggle, doesn't it?

Have you ever done the GIANT bubbles?? oh wow - they are amazing!
They're just massively huge!!!

Or have you ever played with a bubble gun that shoots hundreds of bubbles per second? Before you know it, you're SURROUNDED with lots of bubbles! hehehehehe they're so fun!

GREAT JOB today @maquemonkee!!! You earned another 100 points!

That brings you to:
Daily Balance: 1330
Alpha Total: 1580

I wonder if you've made any choices for digs today... I'm going to go check the maps and see! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

We have not tried the big bubble yet Auntie Dreemie. We dont have it around though. But mommy said we will have it if we go to Manila!

Congratulations @maquemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maquemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53