My Monkee Business Daily Post #10

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I finally aced multiplication table 1 to 3. Thanks mom for teaching me the tricks. Teacher was so happy with my progress.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I slept early last night and I woke up early too. I gargled and drink my one glass of water.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I took out the trash in the garbage bin and took it outside without being told. Tatay was a little surprised.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I watched over Mali while Nanay Pacita was doing the laundry. We just watched TV together. Mali was a little behave, he enjoyed the cartoon show.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I took out my playdough and start playing and creating with my imagination. I was making burgers and fries.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • Tatay said I am too small to be a Policeman. But I can be a Cab Scout, the little policeman.

received_302411580548379.jpeg


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • Mathematics is not a hard subject. You just have to find ways to start loving it. I dont hate it now. I am enjoying it.

  • My answer is @princessamber!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

yeppeee 2000+ points, nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54