My Monkee Business Daily Post #11

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Auntie Dreemie Mommy is sick and Mali too! Tatay is gone for work for a week. I am left with two sick loved ones. But Nanay Pacita is here to help us out.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I woke up early today, I start doing little exercise. Teacher said I am 2kilos more of my ideal weight. So I walked around the house with a stick in my hand for 3x.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I picked up some dried leaves while I was walking.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I behave so much today so that mommy wont get mad for she is sick. I ate my meals with no help and put my plate at the kitchen sink.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I played with paper planes. Even if mommy is sick she helped me make 4 planes. I kissed her while she was sleeping.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • Mommy said that Policemen are strong and tough to defend the weak ones. I am strong like Gecko of PJ masks, I have super powers!



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • I dont like that mommy is sick, she just keeps sleeping and Mali wont let go of her. She is really tired. I hugged her and kiss her hoping she will be okay soon. I did not misbehave today.

  • Was it me Auntie Dreemie who got the 2000 Alpha points?? And my guess again is @princessamber who turn off the tab while brushing. Mommy said we should save water and no wasting of water.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71