My Monkee Business Daily Post #14

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


My apologies I have missed a few blogs. We are having bad connections because of the bad wheather. We are all okay, we have had only heavy rains.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • Tatay and I went for a walk at the park.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I helped Nanay Pacita with the trash. I carried 3 bags. It was not heavy only smelly.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I let Mali play PS4 with me. He was so happy. I shared my favorite game with him.

received_1000146060186485.jpeg



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I practice my drawing skills. Mommy said to keep going no matter, I will be good at it someday.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • A police car has red, blue and white colors.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • It is the weekend. I am happy that today was a sunny day. We get to play outside more.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

Oh - I'm so glad that you're safe! And that it;s only been heavy rains. I was worried about you when you said there was a typhoon!

I'm glad your family is safe and sound! And I can see by Mali's smile that you took very good care of him as his big brother! Great job! :)

I bet Nanay Pacita was really happy that you helped to carry those smelly bags! hehehe You're a big strong boy if you didn't think they were heavy!

Did Mali get a hair cut? His hair looks shorter in that picture!

It was really kind of you to let Mali play your favorite video game. What is your favorite game?

I'm so glad I'll hear more from you now! Be safe :)

Daily balance: 1810
Alpha total: 2860

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Mali had not yet cut his hair. It went curly that is why it seems short. Moms dont want to cut it, she wants it long like our cousin Lelouch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58