My Monkee Business Daily Post #15

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I got sick, I have colds. But nit to worry my fever is not that high. I am still able to play and run outside but Moms says dont play too much.

20181126_181306-01.jpeg

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I drink my medicine on time and no fuss. Mom said I am really big boy already.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I picked some fallen leaves outside while Nanay Pacita and Mali were sweeping. Yes Mali sweep too.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I had helped tidy the bed. Arrange the pillows and blankets.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I made animal shaped with my play dough.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • I watched Paw Patrol. Its like a Policemen who is always ready to help when a problem arises in the community. Paw Patrol are group of strong dogs lead by Ryder. I am like Ryder.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • Listen to your mom especially when you are sick. They always know what to do. They worry too if we do not take our medicines.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @maquemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

oh no!!!!! you are sick!!! :(

I hope you begin to feel better soon! And I'm glad you're able to take your medicine! Taking medicine can sometimes be difficult - especially if it tastes bad. But I'm glad that it is making you feel better!

You still did things around the house - even though you're not feeling well? Wow! That's something to be proud of!

Sometimes we have to do that, don't we? When we aren't feeling well - we still have chores that we need to do. Good for you - for doing those chores too!

Do you know that I have cheesesticks made my Paw Patrol!? hhahaha they are my favorite cheesesticks ever!!!! :) I will show a picture of them to you as a comment :)

Great job today!!!! I'm so impressed with your wonderful attitude!!!

100 points!

Daily balance: 1810
Alpha total: 2860

Don't forget - Spunkee Monkee is about to end for the Alpha Test. We will be back for the Beta Test soon! But don't forget to spend all your points on digs!!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Look!! My favorite!!!

IMG_20181128_131117902.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57