My Monkee Business Daily Post #16

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Im back at school! I am feeling much better now but I still have a little cough. The fever has already died out thanks to mom.

Today, we had done some dance practice at school for our presentation this coming December 15, 2018 which happens to be the Town Fiesta.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

  • I took my vitamins seriously now and reminded Tatay for he kept forgeting.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I put my food wrapper in the designated trash bins. I have had oranges, sandwich and water packed for my snack.


    🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

  • I did my homeworks early. I am having difficulty in the division of numbers. I have to draw stick one by one and start dividing. But Moms had a much better idea. She lent me her math secrets. I understood way better now.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I madr some paper planes. I have 3 designs and I gave one to Mali.


    👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

  • I just had a call with grandpapa, he said if I had been good this year because Santa Grandpapa had already packed some gifts for us. I am so excited! Cannot wait.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

  • Its good that I am okay now. Moms would worry less too. Thank you I have my mom to always have my back and front.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

You are so correct! I know your mom! She has my back and front too! hehehehehe

And this makes me so happy to know that you're feeling better!!!!!

You helped your Tatay remember his vitamins too? What a helpful monkee you are!!!! hehehe

ohhhhhh and mommy showed you her division secrets???? wow!!!! this is great!!!! I hope that you can use it to be even better at division now! :) Maybe your teacher will be really surprised at how well you do on your division problems! :)

Awesome job today!!! That's another 100 points!!!

Daily balance: 1910
Alpha total: 2960

woo hoooo!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55