My SpunkeeMonkee Introduction

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1540982905922.jpg

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!


Hello SpunkeeMonkees!!!

Please call Me Maque Boy. 😎
I am 6 years old and a First Grader. My Steemit Mother is @maquemali. I am his first born child and I have a little me in the form of my brother, Mãli. I also have my other steemit gorgeous family, Aunt @twodorks and Aunt @dreemsteem!

Why SPUNKEEMONKEE?? I believe I have always been a MONKEY. Well, my family and my friends calls me Maque the Monkee basically because I love banana so much. They always see me eating banana. My Dad keep telling me that bananas are good and healthy and that would keep me strong.. I love making the sounds of the mighty monkey... OO AH AH OO AH AH 🐵🐵🐵.. and baby Mãli would have a laughing time everytime.

I am the type of kid that loves to befriend everyone. My Mom is Miscongeniality, so I guess I got it from her. I love the outside world, I love to run wild and discover new things. I love to play even if it takes me whole day of playing and I wont get tired. Yep! My mom gets angry because I sometimes dont do small naps! Relax Moms...


FB_IMG_1536156720892.jpg

Yes, Tamagotchi @jbflash is my first cousin..We both and other selected cutie patotie spunkeemunkee kids are boarding the Steemit Cruise Life with our crazy mothers!! We have no choice but to follow their crazy life you know. We cant let them have all the fun, so we decided to jump right in.

So guys, stay tuned because we spunkeemonkees will reign the Steemiverse with our awesomeness and cuteness overload. Bear with our innocence and simplicity for we will try to charm you with our unique personalities as we discover the world around us.

If you want to know more about me, do press that buttom and follow me..

See yah around! 🐒

received_2153886567969412.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome maquemonkee!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem maquemonkee! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi Maque boy, this is a nice and quite exceptional introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Wish your bright and successful journey to this tremendous platform. Be a winner and have fun. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to steemit!

Wow wow wow!!!!!!!!!!

I really love that costume makeup!!!! You look so fantastic :) Did your mom do that awesome makeup on you??? :)

I really enjoy it a lot! and yep - I knew that you had cousins on Steemit! I'm so glad that you both are MONKEES now :)

keep eating bananas! They'll give you lots of vitamins hehehehe (but don't eat too many - or maybe you'll grow a monkee tail!!!)

Great job today! You earned your 500 points for completely your profile and intro!!!!

Daily points: 500
Alpha balance: 500

Woo hooooo! you have enough to go digging now :)

There are 2 maps everyday.

The easy map costs 100 points per dig.
The hard map costs 150 per dig.

Think how you'd like to use those points best!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Yes Auntie Dreem, mommy made all the edits she loves it a loy! Hahahaha she likes editing up.. I am just his constant model.. hehehe

Thank you for the score! Its my first! Im excited too for the prizes I could get. Thanks for the opportunity.

Gotta dig one or two! Hahaha

Youre so welcome @maquemonkee!!!! Make sure you dig !!! :) I want to see if you get a prize on your first dig! :)

thank you for playing this with me! I hope you have a lot of fun with it!!!

Auntie Dreemie (Monkee) hehehe

Congratulations @maquemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Hi @maquemonkee, fantastic halloween makeup and such a great introduction post! Welcome to Steemit and have fun! 🙂

Welcome! Please follow me @dilisha for mutual relationship! I will help you if you need any help !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70