Sort:  

Ok!!!! Let's see!!!! This will cost you 100 points! So that takes you from 550 to 450!

(dig dig dig)

NOOOOOOOOOOOO - AGHHHHHH! hahahaha I thought for sure this map would have a prize under A1!!!!

Did you see the special question for today????

You get another DIG if you go find the answer :) Go look up on top of this map for the secret question! If you get it right - COME BACK for another dig! :)

Daily balance: 450
Alpha total: 700

Yes I saw the secret question and I wrote it in my last post.. hehehe did you see it??

Can i post my answer here too?

I didn't see it - but i'll go check now!!! :)

I sure did see your answer @maquemonkee!!!!

that's an EXTRA 100 points for you!!!

Right now you have

Daily balance 650 (that's how much you have to spend on digs!)
Alpha total 900 (that's how man points you've made so far!)

GREAT JOB!!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81