Day 10 Spunkee Monkee journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Brushed my teeth, cleaned my ears and face, washed hands before helping with cooking.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I put the couch cushions back the way they need to be. They always fall half off the couch. And put the pillows on it nicely.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I cut the onions, garlic, and mushrooms for our dinner.

cutting veg.jpg

IMG_20190210_220217.jpg



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played football outside for a little while. Hopefully, we'll have a nice day or two this week, so we can fix the trampoline. It blew all the way to the other end of the field one day in a storm.
I danced with a few videos but will not show you any of those haha.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I tried to fix the problem with the program I wanted to install, but it didn't work out because I still have to download something else. My mom is going to help me find what I need tomorrow.
She also downloaded a really cool video editing program, so we can practice editing video with that soon.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I liked helping out with cooking. I love cutting onions, but it hurt my eyes.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Have you ever tried to wear goggles when you cut onions? That helps to keep the gas away from your eyes! What were you cutting the veggies for? What did you make for dinner? sounds yummy so far!

the trampoline blew down the street??? LOL oh my goodness that must have been a little scary and a little exciting! hahahaha Good thing that you weren't in the trampoline when it was flying down the street!!!

Any time you'd like to show us videos of your dancing - feel free! I enjoy dance videos!! (as long as your mom says it's ok!)

Have you ever seen @raynen's dance videos??? They're really awesome! He did a video today of him dancing - but he sped it up so that he was moving fast hehehehe he likes to dance :) he's a great dancer too!

That's awesome that you take care of the couch. We also have a couch that is always getting very messy! I don't like how it looks when the pillows are scattered and the cover is pulled off. hehehe

Do you also clean up your room too? like making your bed and putting your toys away?

That would be a great way to keep your environment clean also!

Really nice job on your post today! :) I always love coming to hear about your day @marvelexpert!!!

100 points! That brings you up to 230 points :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97