Day 12 Spunkee Monkee journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Brushed my teeth, washed myself.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Aside from couch duty, I also swept the floor.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

We were on the road almost all day, and I helped keep an eye on my little brother in the shops and walking outside.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I was excited to go home this evening, because my mom promised she would help me install a new game.
We first had to install the gaming app to be able to download the game. We did that, my mom helped but I did most of it. Then it was time to download the game. Tomorrow I get to play it!



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


My mom suggested doing a video tutorial about how to install this cool game!
I think that's a great idea. I watched a few videos to figure it out, but I think it's not bad if I explain it too.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Wow - I think that would be a FANTASTIC idea to do a tutorial on that! Since you want to be a youtuber - they OFTEN do tutorials to watch, don't they?

That's like - REAL LIFE practice getting ready for the career you want! Great idea @misslasvegas!!! (and I can't wait to see it @marvelexpert!!)

and look at you! woo hooo - graduating from couch fixer to couchfixer + floor sweeper?? hehehehe That's GREAT! I love how you keep adding in things and taking it up a level at a time! It's just like video games - isn't it? once you pass level 1 - you don't stay doing the same things... you get more and more strength and skills as you level up!

so way to go leveling up in Spunkee Monkee! hahahaha

super proud of you :) 100 points!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97