Day 20 Spunkee Monkee Journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I've brushed my teeth. Washed myself.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped clean the kitchen, we have a new oven.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played football. Watched some cool videos and was very happy my game still works.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


We watched this Australian girl on youtube, she is very funny. My mom says I'm funny too, but I would have to practice a lot to be as funny as she is.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

How did I miss this post!!!!

I'm so glad that I checked! I was entering your points for today and I thought... @marvelexpert missed a day??? That is not like him at all! and I went to check and NOPE you did not miss a day! hehehe

I MISSED THE DAY! :)

what made the Australian girl so funny? hehehe did she tell jokes - or did she do funny things? or both!

If your mom says that you're funny -then..... i bet you're funny!

and it's ok if you need practice! Don't we all need practice in order to get better and better? hehehe

and you got a new oven??? ohhhhhhh i love how nice and clean a new oven is inside! Too bad it never stays that way hehehe

what was the first meal that you cooked on the oven?? :)

great job today (which was yesterday for me hahah)

100 points!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69