Day 8 SpunkeeMonkee Journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Ah, the usual: brushing teeth, washed hands. Cleaned my face.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped feed the pony, but didn't do anything else outside because it has been raining and real stormy all day.
Branches were flying by and the shed door kept flying open. We had to go somewhere for my sister but my mom said it's crazy to drive in that. We later checked online and there were winds of 60/70 miles per hour. I think that's really fast.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


Helped clean up the couch, because the cussions always go the wrong way.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I wanted to play football today but it was raining all day. I played a card game with my sister called yes/no. You get questions and can't say yes or no, if you do you lose. It's really hard but I still won a few times.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I was going to look at more videos of people I like on youtube and then there was one video with pictures of fish and othjer sea creatures that live very deep in the ocean. They were saying that the deepest place in the ocean is as deep as looking down from an airplane. The pressure is so high that it would be like one person holding up an airplane.. I don't ever want to go that deep. They also said that they only know about 5% of the total of the ocean floor, the rest hasn't even been discovered yet. So there could be huge fish and animals that we don't know about. Pretty cool, huh?



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: I hope 100, I would like to dig for treasure tomorrow. :)


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job!!!!

Wow - all that info that you learned about the ocean???? Have you ever gone down into the deep end of the pool and felt how strong the pressure is there? And that is only about 9 feet down and you can feel the weight of all that water pressing down!

I can't imagine going much deeper but there ARE people who can do it! See if you can find some videos with your mom's help about the deep sea divers! They set world records and everything! It's amazing! Some people even have competitions to do it while holding their breath!!!! I don't know how they do it because the pressure pressing down on their lungs would make such a strong urge to breathe!!!

If you find any videos about them - tell me what you think about that! :)

and you know what? you actually did TWO service jobs today! hehehe Feeding the horse is not really making your environment shine... it's more about service if you're helping someone to feed the horse! hehehe

but.... did you clean up the hay or muck out stalls? If so... THAT would be cleaning the environment. Let me know if you did anything like that :)

but guess what... your service with the couch cushions. hahahaha that is actually cleaning up your environment too! :) so you still got points - they were both just switched around hahaha

I bet you're actually even helping out more than you realize through the day! sometimes we just do things to help and we don't pay attention to them! But I bet you're helping a lot!

Really nice job on your post today @marvelexpert!

Your points are all the way up to 530 points after getting 100 for today!!!

awesome job :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95