Princess Amber SpunkeeMonkee log 13


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I played so much in the play center today and I didnt each too much junk at the party


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I put my rubbish in the recycle bin


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped mammy with the shopping


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played with my makeup dolls


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I turned of the tap when i was brushing my teeth, was it me? I think it was!
worthtrying did an extra post and a wonderful picture



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @princessamber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes!!!

You got the extra points for being the secret monkee yesterday! :) you did a great job for saving water!

and for TODAY'S secret question - yessssssss it was @worthtrying!

Today - do you know what he did? He posted a video of him playing violin! It's amazing! :)

You should go see it if you get the chance!

I bet your mom was so happy that you didn't eat a lot of junk today! hehehehe eating junk is NOT good! :)

(even though sometimes it can taste nice hehehe)

but eating healthy is a really good way to take care of your body and health! :)

I'm proud of you - again - and always Princess :)

Daily balance: 1320
Alpha total: 2520

Great job!!!!
-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93