PrincessAmber SpunkeeMonkee Log 6


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I went for a long walk in the rain with my daddy


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I used rubbish to make art


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I put my toys away after I played with them


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I practiced my gymnastics.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I read some books today



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Steemmonsters - mammy says my brother is allowed to play that


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @princessamber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ohhhhh don't you just love walking in the rain??? I do! Especially a warm summer rain :)

That can be such a lovely time, smelling all the wet leaves! :)

Can you post a picture or show a video of the art you made from rubbish??? Wow!!! What a great way to recycle! Do you know we have a member in our community that takes old things and makes them BEAUTIFUL! His name is @anutu, and he does absolutely beautiful jewelry from things that people might want to throw away!

Maybe he can show you a picture here of the things that he designs! If he sees this message :)

You did a GREAT job on your Monkee Business journal today! And yes - STEEM MONSTERS is the right answer!

Today, another monkee dug up a steem monsters card :) Isn't that fun treasure???

Great job today on your post AND the secret question

That's 200 points!

You now have
Daily balance: 660
Alpha total: 1460

Nice job, monkee @princessamber!!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50