Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day 17

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I walked around Ennis with my Mum, Dad and sister.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I put away my clothes.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped with the shopping by putting food in the trolley.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I did some drawing on my iPad.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I haven't posted in two days but I'm back. ┌( ಠ‿ಠ)┘


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


PurpleMaze's Monkee Closet


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @purplemaze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hurray! Your back :)

Good to see you after the weekend break @purplemaze .. hope you had a good weekend break.

Walking is great exercise ... and you get to see things while you are doing so. Did you make mom and dad tea over the weekend?

Always good to pick up after yourself and put your clothes away. Shadows is pretty lucky.. she only has to vacuum up our hair, she doesn't have to wash and clothes for us or put them away. She does say the hair gets every where though.

So what were you drawing on your iPad? Anything you'd like to share?

HAHAHA I'm watching Dawn trying to climb onto Shadows lap to sleep and Shadows trying to stop her. Dawn will win, it will just take some time.

So you did 4/5 activities today for 80 points which gives you a balance of 570 points

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56