Monkee Business // Day 25: My Day Off

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


25th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I rested well after a week of my shows that did not give me much time too sleep.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

We ate at a fast food restaurant and I made sure I cleaned up after myself.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my brother carry his dirty laundry to the laundry basket. I helped my Daddy carry some things to the car.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I played Role Play. It is a game where you act as somebody and pretend there are people around you. This is in real life. I played with my brothers. We were pretending to be X-Men.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

My brother bought a drink and wasn't paying attention and dropped it. I felt sorry for him but I also thought he was silly for not paying attention.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4/5



Total Points For Today: 80



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

hi @raynen

really awesome that you are getting rest when you need to. Sometimes we get busy and don't rest enough but if you give the body a chance as soon as possible, then it will catch up.

You love helping to carry stuff don't you? Dawn has been sick this week and I keep offering to carry the food bowl to her for Shadows but she doesn't trust me not to take tastes out of it. I wouldn't take much, I'm just a small kitty.

Role Play sounds like a neat game .. one that you could play any way you wanted to. And yes, your brother was silly to not paying attention BUT you know, we all have times when we get distracted.

You did 4/5 activities today for 80 points and a balance of 910 points ... You have earned a total of 2110 points so far.

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. Really appreciate that. Today is my off day again.

Sorry for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75