Monkee Business // Day 28: The Last Day

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


28th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I played football. I sweat a lot, that's healthy right?



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I brush my teeth and I did not waste water.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my fellow actors get ready. Me and my friend who plays as my brother, only has one role. Although the actor that plays my father has many roles. He is a security guard, he is my father and mostly ensemble. I help him take his props.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I did a SpunkeeMonkee challenge to draw and colour. It is like Role Playing but on paper.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

This is my last day on Spunkee Monkee, for now. I am really sad because whenever I do this, something extraordinary happens to me. Do you know the book called And Something Weird Happen... It was like that story, but I did not write something and it became real. It is different. Goodbye for now.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4/5



Total Points For Today: 80



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

hi @raynen

I agree with you, it's kind of sad that today is the last day for Spunkee Monkee, at least for now. It's been fun getting to know you and to have you share your activities with me.

You are a really cool and thoughtful young man and I hope we meet again. I'll bet mom might be willing to let you post sometimes about what you're doing. I know Shadows has it set up so she knows when you post.

Have fun and be a great actor, dancer, cook, environmentalist.

You did 4/5 activities for 80 points and a balance of 1530 points.

Looks like you have some digs you can do on the map. Good luck and have fun.

Hobo and The Gang

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. Really appreciate it. :D

This post is supported by $4.06 @tipU upvote funded by @spunkeemonkee :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you.

Congratulations @raynen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71