Day 15 on Spunkeemonkee!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I had some fruit salad. I now know why apples are healthy: they have vitamin C and fiber.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I cleaned up the hay that blew around the yard.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I helped cook dinner, it was easy, we made french toast.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced my dancing and played football outside for a little while. I thought I had football practice today but they changed it to Sunday so we drove to the football place for nothing today.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I still like dancing, so I practice as much as I can.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I was on chat with my friend today a lot.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @skysika

Nice work today... awesome that you are not only eating healthy but understanding what makes foods healthy like apples.

Really cool that you cleaned up in the yard and helped mom to make dinner. Shadows loves french toast.. well anything with eggs in usually.

You really enjoy dancing don't you. Oops on the football practice. I hope it was a nice day for a drive.

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points and you did a dig so that leaves you with 310 points.

Nice Job!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74