Day 17 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Look down.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Did some exercise and brushed my hair and teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


Helped my little brother in the bath.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


Helped my mom around the house.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced my dance in my room the dance to scream by Michael Jackson and the Matilda dance



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @skysika

What exercises did you do? Although dance is exercise too. I went to Youtube and looked up Matilda dance. It looks like fun and really gets you moving. How cool!

Great work helping mom and getting your little brother into the bath.

So you like Michael Jackson's music eh. I guess at some point I may go and look him up to but not sure he's as cool as Matilda.

You did 4/5 activities for 80 points today which gives you 390 points balance.

Nice Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81