Day 18 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Nothing.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I brushed my hair and got ready to go.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I made my brother and me hot chocolate with honey.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


i practiced my dances.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 3


Total Points For Today: 60


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

HI @skysika

Hot chocolate with honey in, now that sounds tasty. Shadows loves what she says is raw honey, meaning it came direct from the apiarie where it is harvested from the bees. Bees are so important to our food supply. Their honey is soo tasty.

Your brushed your hair and got ready to go... was that to school?

Nice stuff... Keep up the great work

Today you did 3/5 activities which gives you 60 points and a balance of 450 points.

Great Work!!

Hobo and The Gang

mmmmmmm hot chocolate with honey???

I never had that before - and now I want to try!

Would you tell me how you made it? maybe you can put the recipe in your next post! hehe

I'm glad that you're enjoying your dances - do you make them up yourself? or do you learn them from a teacher or a youtube?

maybe you'll be a youtube artist like your brother!? hehehe

Great job today!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69