Day 21 on SpunkeeMonkee

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Brushed my teeth, brushed my hair and put in two braids.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped clean the car.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


Helped with dinner.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced my dancing. It went great. Going to work out with mommy tomorrow.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


dancing is hard and a lot of practice but i can already see that it makes a difference when I practice a lot.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

You're so right @skysika! practice is what makes all the difference!

What kind of moves are you learning to do? My daughter has been practicing her splits for a long time now and the other day she finally showed me that she was able to get down into a split! She was really happy but it took a long time of careful stretching to do that!

If she had just tried one day without practice, she could have really hurt herself!

It's really nice to work out with your mom! My daughter and I used to take walks every day! That was our special time to talk about everything!

but now? There is snow everywhere! hahahaha hopefully we can start walking again when the snow melts and it warms up outside!

sounds like you had a great day!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

hi @skysika

Anything you want to do well takes practice so you are right. It makes a difference. With dancing it teaches your muscles how to do things as well as learning your moves. Nice work.

So you helped get that car all shiny and spiffy looking eh.

Braids, I had to ask Shadows what they are cause I am a short hair cat. Actually she has short hair too but she explained what they are and that doing braids on your hair is not easy, so, awesome you did braids on yours!

She told me in the olden days when there were containers of ink in schools that naughty boys used to dip girls braids in the ink when they were not looking. I'm glad pens are around now.

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points which gives you a balance of 650 points.

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75