Day 22 on Spunkee Monkee

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I ate some fruit, made hot chocolate (chocolate can be good for you). Brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped putting the couch back the way it belongs.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


Helped with dinner and brother.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I danced and practiced singing too.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


If you practice dancing, then it will go easier.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hello @skysika! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

hi @skysika

you are really doing great. I'm so proud of you how you see to making sure you have some fruit, you clean your teeth regular and that you help out with your brother.

Tidying up where you spend your time makes life a hole lot more pleasant for everyone.

You sure do love your dancing and yes, the more you practice and stretch your abilities (no pun intended) the better you will become at it.

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 750 points

Great Job!!

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78