Day 28 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?




Stuff.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I ate fruits brushed my hair my mom put my hair in braids and did some excercise...


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I made my brothers and me food.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I helped my mom shop and cleaned out the car for tomorrow.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced dancing singing and football.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I discovered when I was younger I wanted to be a race car driver, ^-^
And that you can really really hurt yourself in race car driving.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Remember the plays in my football.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

hi @skysika

Well, it's the last day for me to visit you and see how you are doing. I'm really proud of how well you did this past month looking after yourself and your little brother, helping mom do chores. Really great work.

You've explore what you might want to do in your future. I hope you will continue to explore what you want to do and work hard toward becoming what you want to be.

You're right, you really can hurt yourself race car driving.

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 650 points

Looks like you have some digs you can do on the map. Good luck

Hobo and The Gang

This post is supported by $1.02 @tipU upvote funded by @spunkeemonkee :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @skysika! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @skysika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81