DAy 8 on SPUNKEEMONKEE

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


I took a garlic baguette from my oven..

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


I brushed my hair and my teeth but not with the same brush lol.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!


I fed my pony and I cleared off some stones on the field.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I cleaned some dishes.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I practiced some dancing... the dance I. did was from the movie Matilda



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I forgot to write this last time so here

  1. Earn a qualifying time for the Olympic trials swim meet.
  2. Race at the Olympic trials swim meet.
  3. Finish in the top two in one of 13 individual events.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @skysika

Good to know you don't use the same brush for your teeth and your hair LOL! So, clearing stones off of a field would count as exercise too. Great work!

So you must have really enjoyed the movie Matilda to be practicing the dances from it so much. Very nice!

It certainly will take a lot of work and determination to be an Olympic swimmer. You going to go for it?

Don't forget to check out the Monkee Map for Feb. 9th and vote for your favourite part of the story. You'll see what I mean when you get there. Have fun!

Keep up the Great Work

Hobo and The Gang

Yeah i know about the stories i made the one with the octupus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87