SpunkeeMonkee

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I didn't eat anything bad like sweets today.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I tried to help my mom take down the trampoline but then we got too cold. Then I fed my pony Beauty.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


At first, when I started sports and my "Hobbies" I didn't know what I was doing but then I just started having fun.
And I made a painting today of the sky and mountain houses and my mom did a zebra.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

When I grow up I wanna be a swimmer or a singer.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Texting my friends about my birthday to go swimming.

Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @skysika

Good for you not eating sweets today! Shadows does her best to stay away from sugar but she slips sometimes. She doesn't let us kitties have any sweets at all, maybe next time she slips I should jump up and take it away from her.

It's hard doing things in the cold isn't it. I am always really glad that Shadows keeps me in where it's warm, most of the time.

So you were painting with mom today. I bet it's really fun doing things with mom. Maybe you could share a picture of your painting? I really enjoy seeing how artistic people can be. I can't draw anything cause of my claws and I cant hold a brush or pen. I grab them in my mouth and play with them though. Shadows doesn't appreciate that but I'm just making new toys.

You think you'd like to be a swimmer or singer when you grow up. What does a swimmer do to make a living? Or did you mean like wanting to swim in the Olympics? I hear they are a really big deal and you have to work hard to get into the Olympics.


So today you did 4/5 activities which gives you 80 points.
You have a balance of 330 points
Here is the link to your Monkey Closet where you can store your Monkee Accessories. You should put that link at the bottom of your posts now so you can always find it.

https://steemit.com/spunkeemonkee/@strongtower/monkee-closet-for-skysika

you can use [name here](link here) to create a link like this:
@skysika's Monkey Closet


Easy eh? Until next time
Hobo and the Gang

Congratulations @skysika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @skysika!

so you didn't eat sweets today? ahhhhh i did!!!! I was trying to hard to be good and avoid them - but then, I ate them! But I did get some exercise in! so that was good! and i brushed my teeth after the sweets! hehehehe

did you get to do any of your handstands today? How long have you been trying to do them? and how long can you keep yourself in them?

I've done them up against the wall before - hehe but i don't have enough balance to do them on my own yet

i would LOVE to see your painting that you did! Would you post that next time on your Monkee Business journal? Maybe there are other monkees who paint too! :) you can show each other your work!

@hoboandcompany will be by soon to confirm your points :) Have a great day!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Awesome!
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73