[CLOSED]Easy Map for Nov 20 Journals

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

Holiday week!

HERE IS THE NEW SECRET QUESTION!!

Great job searching out the answers to ALL the secret questions, monkees! Here is your secret question for today! What is the American Holiday that all the Americans are about to celebrate this week?

Put your answer into the THOUGHT OF THE DAY tomorrow :) Whoever get is right, will get an extra 100 points to DIG!


This map here is the updated Easy Map! Careful - don't choose any tiles that have already been chosen! You can dig one square for 100 points, two squares for 200 points, and so on! If you want to save your points to the end of the week, you can! But you MUST chart your path EVERY day, and write your Monkee Business Journal post for the points that day. If you miss a day, you miss those points. So make sure you try hard to not forget! Do your Best! Have Fun! and.....

*parents, help your Monkee choose their coordinates. Please make each choice a separate comment, so I can reply with the response cleaerly. In the comments below, state: I have X points, and I will choose "A1" as my dig!" Please be sure to look at the map to see if it's still available, and check the comments to make sure it hasn't been chosen today. Tomorrow will be an updated map with all the previous digs "dug out". *


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.

Font by James Fajardo

Font by Octotype

Sort:  

I will did loads today and use all of my points so far. Lets find treasure

I will dig E7
I will dig g10
I will dig b11
I will dig h50
I will dig a42
I will dig f47
I will dig h37
I will dig j29
I will dig d14
I will dig i7
I will dig a22
I will dig g24
I will dig h39
I will dig a2

its a lot of digging, hope you don't get tired and I cant wait to do the next spunkee monkee, mammys going to get a family computer I think!

hahahahahahaa yes yes yesssssssssssss LOTS OF DIGGING TODAY!!!!

I better stretch out my arm first - to make sure that I don't hurt myself with all this digging :)

And I can't wait for you to do the next spunkee monkee too @princessamber!!!!! You have done SUCH a wonderful job with this Alpha Test for me! I'm thrilled with how well you did!!!!!

ok! Let's get to digging now! :)

Let me go get my Treasure Map and i'll be right back!

Well!!!! I did a LOT of digging!!!!!

Instead of telling which spaces didn't hold prizes - how about I tell you which ones DID hold prizes!!!!

B11 - that held a shiny new Steem Monsters card! :)

F47 - a 40% upvote!!! woo hoo :)

D14 - ANOTHER Steem Monsters card!!!

I 7 - a 30% upvote!!!

and A2 - a 50% upvote!

Now... since we are at the end of our Alpha Test, our upvotes are small again!
So instead of giving you those 3 upvotes that would have been worth about 30 cents total - I'm going to do something a little bit better! :)

I'm going to put a $1 upvote onto your post instead! How's that? :)

And go look at your steemmonsters account to find out which cards you got :)

Your two cards came from Sarge! He says he's so proud of you! :) One of his names is @sgt-dan. If you want to say thank you to him - there is his info! :) maybe @paulag Mom can help you leave a comment here for him to see :)
-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

More digs antie dreemie. I want A20 B15 C10 D50 E35 F12 G25 H1 I5 J2 😍

my sweet Maquemonkee!!!!!!!!!

I didn't see this!!!!!!!

ohhhhhh dear. ok!!!! let's go :)

let's get your digs!!!! hehehehe

ok! so you have under

B15 - a 20% upvote
C10 - a free try!
G25 - another free try :)

so you get 2 more tries!!!! :) and i'll wait to see what you uncover - so that you can get your prizes all at once :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70