[CLOSED] MONKEE MAP! plus...The Story Continues! Add your portion if you want!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

THE MONKEE ADVENTURE CONTINUES

WHICH WAY SHOULD THE STORY TURN?

We've set out to sea on our beautiful pirate ship! Monkee Capt'n Dreemie is at the helm, shading her good eye from the sun shining against the calm waters. The sea is like glass. It couldn't be a more perfect day. But wait! What.... What's that I see? Monkees - do you see it too? What IS THAT?!?!

We are sailing safely then out of nowhere, the ship starts approaching... an island?! ''It's the Reef of Crimson!'' yelled @purplemaze.

''We've hit the jackpot!'' screeched @skysika, @jaysmasterpiece and @raynen. As the ship got closer and closer to the island, the sand looked more like... GOLD?!

"Is it possible? Gold Monkee Island exists?" squealed @purplemaze.

"We will know more if we actually REACH the island!" warned Monkee Capt'n Dreemie. "But.... if that's Gold Monkee Island - you KNOW what the myth says! There are 3 Dangers we will face before we can even reach the Island! Is our ship and our crew skilled enough to pass them?"

WHAT IS THE FIRST DANGER?

Write your ideas in the comments! Let's see what we can write together!

After you add your ideas... time to dig???


Here be yer Treasure Map! You can dig one square for 100 points, two squares for 200 points, and so on! If you want to save your points to the end of the week, you can! But you should write your Monkee Business Journal post for the points that day. If you miss a day, you miss those points. So make sure you try hard to not forget! Do your Best! Have Fun! and.....

*"Monkee Moms" (and dads and grandmom and so on!), help your Monkee choose their coordinates. In the comments below, state: Hi @strongtower! I have X points, and I will choose "A1" as my dig!" Please be sure to look at the map to see if it's still available, and check the comments to make sure it hasn't been chosen today. Tomorrow will be an updated map with all the previous digs "dug out". *


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.

Font by James Fajardo

Font by Octotype

Sort:  

Our ship safely docked at the island. But as soon as the crew started to leave the ship they saw their rivals. The funkee monkees. They were taking all the treasure! "We cant let this happen!'' Yelled @raynen.

"No way!" Shrieked @skysika. Then Capt'n Dreemie silences everyone by shouting "CHARGEEE!"

funny idea! aidia! i like :D

hahahahahahahahaa AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh - this is SO great @purplemaze!!!!! I'm cracking up! :)

Love this!!! @purplemaze what an imagination :D
Go get them SpunkeeMonkees :)

I love your story @purplemaze and thanks for adding me I will add you in my next one when I can think of one.
Hello, @strongtower I don't know how much points I have but I have a free dig so I will use that I will dig G9,

@strongtower here!

You got it Miss @skysika. Let's see what's under G9!

G9 - a $1 upvote on your latest post! nice job!

I will ask @shadowspub (or her Master - @hoboandcompany) to let your know your points! I wonder who will know the answer first. Shadows , or her master? hehe

Congratulations @spunkeemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Can we have a Monkee Mom instalment? I wanna play too. 😂

hmmmmm that would be fun! I think we SHOULD do that!!!!! see what we can get our Monkee Moms to do! hahahaha

We reached monkeyisland and put the jolly to water. After a strenuous rowing tour we finally reached the beach and set up our camp from which we wanted to explore the Island at the next morning.

Oh that's a nice addition! However, this story is only open to Monkees who are enrolled in the Spunkee Monkee program!

If you'd like to join for our next round - please let me know! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

that would be sooo nice

Great! Do you know what Spunkee Monkee is all about? If you scroll down the post you can see some links at the bottom. They can tell you more about the program! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me think on the story.

And I get two "try again" digs from the previous map. I typed there but mummy asked me do here.

@strongtower, my two try again digs are J2 and J21. Thank you.

Hi there @jaysmasterpiece disguised as @iamjadeline hahahahaha (i know its you Jay! LOL)

I saw your other one - but I will tell you here also!

J2 - a pack of Steem Monster cards!

J21 - ANOTHER TRY! HEHEHEHE you are the master of the extra tries!

Oh oh. Different handphone. That is why.

Another try. Okay. @strongtower, I will try J7. Thank you.

I asked mummy where are the cards, she also doesn't know. So I ask you. 😁 I am excited for the Monster cards.

Hi :)

Ok! you go to www.steemmonsters.com

log in with your @jaysmasterpiece Steemit account (have Mom help you) and then when you go to My collection - I believe you will see the pack waiting for you there.

If not there - try in "open" maybe thats' where you will find the pack to open! :)

Also... it might actually come right up on your screen when you log in - saying that you have a pack waiting for you to open! :)

Let me know if you figure it out with Mom! @iamjadeline :)

p.s I will send @strongtower to come help you with your dig of J7!!!

Hi @strongtower I have 390 points and I want to dig C40 please and thank you.

@strongtower here! Hello there Miss @purplemaze! Nice to see you today! I'd be happy to peek under that C40 tile for you. Thank you for your lovely manners!

C40-ohhhhhhh a $1 upvote on your latest post! cha-ching!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97