You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business : Daily Journal #11

wow!!!!!!! building really does require patience, doesn't it? I think it's great that you're exploring what you would like to be! When we try things - then we get to see if we really like them - or if we're not really fond of them.

But if you enjoy something - keep exploring! You can be building towards a wonderful career that makes you happy! :)

I hope we get to see the finished product of your building tomorrow :)

Planking is an awesome exercise that really strengthens your whole body! The most I could ever hold a plank for was 4 minutes! I was trying so hard to get to 5 minutes. Maybe I'll try again this year to get that 5 minute mark! hehehe

Awesome job completing your tasks today!!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Sort:  

When the building is finished, I will show you.

Mummy plank 1 minute already tired. Hehe.
Thank you for your reply. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75