You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monkee Business Daily Post #13

200 points for today!!!!!!!!!! :)

Great job!! Yes I know that you haven't eaten Turkey before... You know why? Because your mom has told me that she wants to eat the turkey that I made for Thanksgiving! hahahahaha But you know what? Turkey tastes so much like chicken! If it is roasted, I bet it tastes very much like what we had. I've had a roasted pig at a celebration before! It was for a little girl's 1st birthday party! We had lumpia and pig and lots of other dishes! It was so fun!!! and yummy!!!

I hope that you are all safe from the typhoon! It is nice to be safe inside your house! Please let us know that everything is ok with you @maquemonkee! We will worry about you, monkee!!!

Great job cleaning up after little Mali! He will have a great example in you!

Daily balance: 1710
Alpha total: 2760

Awesome!!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72