You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business // Day 7: My Grandfather Tells A Story

Wow! This was a perfectly spectacular post!!! So many things you did today!!!! Do you know - I recently had some sardines, and hmmmmm they were in a can - and they tasted kinda like tuna fish! hahahaha Maybe because they were in a can? I don't know!

And... it's good that you are showing your brother how to clean his dishes! hehehe maybe he wants to be a monkee and earn some points for making his environment shine??? :)

Now.. hmmmm I went to the monkee map - and I didn't see your digs today! Now I need to go back and look because I just looked!!! hmmmm how did I miss them?

Let me go back and check again! :)

I just posted the new map - so... if I do see your choices there, I might have you delete them from the old map and comment on the new map instead! OK? :)

Let me go check now! :)

Sort:  

I think my cat would love that. Hahahaha.

Maybe he does. You never know. Hahahahaha.

How did I miss my digs?! I gotta go!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87