Monkee Business : Day 25

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Today I did 55 squats, and then meditated.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up in the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I brought the trash and recycle bins out to the street curb.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I practiced my singing today by doing some vocal exercises.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

So, now that's two thing I am looking forward to seeing:
Fictional Language and hearing you play your music and singing.
Coming SOON???

Today's points: 80
Total To Date Earned: 910

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90