Monkee Business : Day 28

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Today I took all my vitamins, and then meditated.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up in the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did two loads of laundry.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today I practiced my violin by playing some etudes by Rodolphe Kreutzer, by playing the final movement of Johann Sebastian Bach's "Partita No. 3 in E major", and by playing Georg Friedrich Handel's "Concerto in D major".



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Well, my friend, we made it to the end!
Who knew when we began what this would bring.
Well done, today, as always.
I am dying to hear someday, when you play.
Keep that passion for art, for music and for science.

If you pop on to Steemit, come say hi, once in a while, to my posts: @bluefinstudios
Mostly photography, and an occasional post about me!
DOn't FORGET TO DO your last digs!
USE THOSE POINTS... they dont carry over. AND there are still some cool prizes left!

Today's points: 80
Total To Date Earned: 1130

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

This post is supported by $2.05 @tipU upvote funded by @spunkeemonkee :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congratulations @worthtrying! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50