Monkee Business : Day 7

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I did another 15 single arm curls with an 8 pound weight, and then I meditated some more.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up in the kitchen, and in the living room after dinner.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I brought some stuff into the garage.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today, I finished putting paper clay on my sculpture, and I practiced violin with my violin teacher.

Here is a picture of my sculpture so far (It's supposed to be an opossum):

IMG_6365 - Copy.JPG


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

What a fantastic sculpture, @worthtrying! We don’t have possums over here in Ireland, so I’m not an expert, but I think you have definitely captured the essence.

I love that you meditate every day. How long have you been meditating for?

I’m also interested to find out what ideas you have regarding your possible future career. With so many talents it must be hard to narrow it down to just one, and between you and me, at this stage it probably isn’t necessary.

You may well go on to do something that hasn’t even been considered yet. When I was growing up there were no social media marketers, for example, and now that is a sought after career. It’s funny how things change.

Thank you

I started meditating since the beginning of February. I find it helps me sleep better at night.

I am not set on a career yet. I am open, as I have many interests. Who knows!

Who knows indeed! 😊

WOW!!!
That's going to be an AWESOME sculpture! That's very good.
I wish I was as good. Cannot wait to see it finished!
I really enjoy seeing the process. Thanks

Today's points: 80
Total To date earned: 830

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Thank you

The next step would be to sand it and then I will come up with a design to paint it.

You should try sculpting.

as part of my degree in theater, we did some time with Clay, and I know this:

As a sculptor, I make an amazing lighting designer!
I'll stick with lighting and sound.
My daughter however is good with many styles of clay work. reku, wheel, hand builds, etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97