Monkee Business : Day 9

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I had a spirulina smoothie and later I did my daily meditation.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped my Dad move a shelf in the basement.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played Carl Bohm's Sarabande in G minor at my master's class today.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

any more thoughts or action on talents and career?
I can't wait to hear your music, or see your artwork. Maybe some of the art or music can be something you might want to explore for a career? You have the talent!

Today's points: 80
Total To date earned: 990
You have quite a bit built up in points. do you want to use some for a Monkee Dig? Chance to win some prizes? Other Monkees have explored the Monkee Map, and been to make Dig or two. You might want to soon, too... before all the cool prizes are gone.

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

It's a little difficult to think about career every day. Some days I think about it, but some days I am thinking about what is happening with school and homework.

I have a lot of thoughts but I do not think all of them are worth sharing. Unless you consider wondering where frogs go during the winter a special thought :)

Sure! Why not? You never know what kinds of amazing things can spin off those seemingly random thoughts.

I say - share - and let's all start wondering together! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94