You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIA Rag Washington Post Runs Story on Imran Awan Omitting Crucial Evidence

in #spy-ring7 years ago

I was so pissed off when I read their article this morning!! Lies of omission, first thought. Your doing fantastic work breaking this all down and pointing out the specifics.

I meant to comment on your last article after I saw the timeline link you posted at the end. I've been working on an Awan infographic for my next Steemit content (taking way too long, too much going on in home life) - I'm hoping to get it done enough to post this week, and would love your feedback, I'm hoping to get collaborative on data- the design and the intent to make a large story digestible is my biggest focus.

Sort:  

That's wonderful! Once you find the time to put it all together, let me know with a comment or link your post here ;)

I have a few more posts about the Awans, also in the same vein as yours, posting some of the evidence in a comprehensive manner to people who are unaware.

I've been following GW's investigation for almost a year now... it's not easy to summarize and to be honest. There's a ton of material that needs to be sifted through.

Good luck! Looking forward to your post.

Thanks, I definitely will! I have actually not put any comment on steemit for months so I'm excited to finally have a little time to get back to it.

I follow GW off and on, it's hard for me to keep up every single day. I think he's brilliant, but also question him sometimes- does he ever in any videos shed more light into his background? When he talks about defending the Muslim kid against McCabe years back, was he a defense attorney? Does he ever elaborate on his random casual "I'm old Mossad" statements?

Luke Rosciak's articles have been a huge resource for me too, I really respect his objective style. I have no doubt you know, that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70