You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIA Rag Washington Post Runs Story on Imran Awan Omitting Crucial Evidence

in #spy-ring7 years ago

I will say I took great comfort in the comments on both WaPo and twitter - the vast majority was calling out their BS

Sort:  

I felt the same, funny you should mention the comment sections as I'm working in a post focused on that specifically ;)

Good!!! Im even seeing it on google with our police and gov buildings rating tank. Guys write google reciews they do help!!
Im seeing it on pro trump pages that are being intentionally put in front of me, ill sit there and leave nasty comments about trump/gov and the majority of people are doing the same. Even tjough the pro trump pages just delete megstive comments to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67