Squadhelp: Help business owners naming their companies for a $ reward!

in #squadhelp5 years ago

To me, it boils down to this: I like to spend time online but I want to do it in a meaningful way. Does this resonate with you?
I want to make my online time worthwhile: no more games or series binge-watching.
Well, there is a platform where it is possible to make good connections with creatives and business owners while risking earning a reward in form of $$$!!!

Squadhelp intro.jpg

Enter: Squadhelp! This bad boy here has been allowing me making contact with the online money making industry while doing what I love... BEING CREATIVE!

Of course, it is not for everyone but if can reply yes to any of the following questions, you may wanna check the site out!

Are you highly creative? Do you wan to stay in touch with people in domain naming biz?

Or are you simply starting a business and got stuck at the naming phase?

If yes then you may wanna check this out: https://www.squadhelp.com/r/2178511

This is how it works: Business owners in search for a name put up naming contests on the platform; creatives enter suitable names and, if successful, their entries get selected and receive a reward.

squadhelp 2.jpg

This is how my dashboard looked like when I have won my first contest! So rewarding!

contest won.jpg

Rewards apart, Squadhelp offers training and what is, in my opinion, something really exciting: networking with business owners! At the beginning you'll have to earn a name as a creative but, in no time, your dashboard will look like this:

Squadhelp 3.jpg

The training to nail the naming-process can be found here: http://www.squadhelp.com/myebook/2178511

If you are looking for something juicier and are willing to make serious cash SquadHelp has a dedicated domain marketplace! In the marketplace it is possible to sell owned domains as well as any domain name you can think of. That's right, Squadhelp offers to buy a domain name you coined for you and if it gets sold on the marketplace you receive a commission!!!!

Squadhelp selling domains.jpg

As you can see in the picture here above, it is also possible to submit a domain name based on entries provided for naming contests you have participated in!!!! Check the marketplace here: https://www.squadhelp.com/referral-marketplace/2178511

Finally, if creativity is your thing and wanna have some rewarding online time, check it out :)

If you, instead, are more serious about building an online stream of income, follow me, comment and feel free to ask me how I earn my $ online!!!

Cheers

RR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60