A squirrel squinting the world!

in #squirrel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7738.JPG

I was fortunate enough to capture this frisky little squirrel with my cannon 700 D. Isn't she photogenic? But this picture made me concern about the irresponsibly disposal of plastic all around. This is a serious issue and many of these unaware natural beauty may get affected. So, if you love nature, learn to preserve it and keep it clean.

Here's my entry for the #animalphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank.
Hope you will like it!

Sort:  

what you think about this post? @banjo

I love what I see in my own life and happiness all over with so much love we have.

You think I'm weird because I like to watch people die.

no i never think about you like that @banjo

I understand, it is for a lot of people. Well we are out of time, would you like to continue your medication?

yes why not @banjo .... lets start

Ode To The Umble is my most recent poem. Have you read it?

Topoc you have chossed os nice @banjo

Yes I have 3 cats.

i love this kind of animal photoes..pls upload more.i followe u for that

Thankyou so much for your support, I will definitely upload more pictures.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T12:19:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Right, we've a big problem with this, specially the oceans are full of plastic and other garbage, which endangered our life and it's a good thing to remember there's a problem which needs a solution.

Of course, it's just a little try to change the humanly awareness with such posts, but it's a beginning and when all of us make similiar steps in the right direction (here in virtual life, in real life too, everywhere) probably we can change more than most people think at the moment.

I completely agree with you, I consider it a big problem So, in this virtual world I tried my bit to create awareness through this post and in real life too i will keep on trying as much as i can. moreover every one should show concern and try on their respective part.

very nice shot... but yes, Plastic is a big problem around the world... certainly is in Thailand. That is a very lovely squirrel though, the ones we have here look more like tree-rats :P

@gooddream I am glad you liked it. and thank you for considering my post. although plastic disposal has become a huge problem all around but if we perform our duties well towards nature. hopefully this issue will come to an end soon. By the way i had never been to Thailand before, and i would love to visit there and have a look to the tree-rats looking squirrels :p

Very nice photography brother ..

Yes u are really fortunate enough to capture this squarel ..

Thank you for appreciating!

Heh , nice one.

I love nature but i hate when we destroyed it by plastic

Nice animal blog bro.

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86